Arizona State University

 

     Dragica Vasileska, vasileska@asu.edu, http://vasileska.faculty.asu.edu

     Christian Ringhofer, ringhofer@asu.edu

     Richard Akis, Richard.Akis@asu.edu

     Da Guo, dguo10@asu.edu

     Daniel Brinkman, daniel.brinkman@asu.edu

     Abdul Rawoof Shaik, Abdul.Shaik@asu.edu

 

 

First Solar, Inc.

 

     Igor Sankin, isankin@firstsolar.com

     Dmitry Krasikov, Dmitry.Krasikov@firstsolar.com

 

 

Colorado State University

 

      James Sites, sites@lamar.colostate.edu

      Andy Moore, amoore2@lamar.colostate.edu

 

 

NREL

     

      Suhuai Wei, suhuai.wei@nrel.gov

      Ji-Hui Yang, Ji-Hui.Yang@nrel.gov